View Cart (0 items) | My Account

Order Info

All the information you need when ordering from Upgradeable

Shipping dates for this Christmas and New Year

Upgradeable is open through the Christmas and New Year holidays period. We ship every day except public holidays.
See the table below, it will take no longer than 48 hours to arrive. In most cases if you order over the holiday period it will arrive the next day!

Order on this day Order will ship Delivery ETA
Wednesday 18th December Wednesday 18th December Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December Thursday 19th December Friday 20th December
Friday 20th December Friday 20th December Monday 23rd December
Saturday 21st December
Monday 23rd December

Tuesday 24th December
Sunday 22nd December
Monday 23rd December
Tuesday 24th December Tuesday 24th December Friday 27th December
Wednesday 25th December
Friday 27th December

Monday 30th December
Thursday 26th December
Friday 27th December
Saturday 28th December
Monday 30th December

Tuesday 31st December
Sunday 29th December
Monday 30th December
Tuesday 31st December Tuesday 31st December Thursday 2nd January 2020
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Thursday 2nd January 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Friday 3rd January 2020 Friday 3rd January 2020 Monday 6th January 2020
Saturday 4th January 2020
Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020
Sunday 5th January 2020
Monday 6th January 2020

Payment Methods
  • We accept AMEX, MasterCard and VISA credit cards. No surcharge applies.
  • Bank Deposit is also accepted. Instructions will be emailed once you have placed an order.
  • EFTPOS is available in-store
  • Government departments and corporations can set up trading terms. Contact Us: 1800-289-726 to request further details and an application.
Shipping Options
Service Cost Delivery ETA
Express Post with Insurance3 Service by Australia Post $9.90 Next Day1, View Network
Couriers Please4 $12 Next Day to major cities 4
Couriers Please - Sydney metro same day $12 Same Day2
Rush Courier - Not available online Call for a Quote Within 4 Hours
Hold for Collection (Pickup) $0.00 Not Applicable
  • 1. Deliveries to rural areas may take an extra 2 working days.
  • 2. If ordered before 9:45AM (Mon - Fri) to addresses within the Sydney Metropolitan area only. If you require your order urgently after 9.45am, please Contact Us
  • 3. Insurance covers total loss or damage to parcel contents up to a maximum value of $5000 incl. GST
  • 4. Couriers Please delivers overnight to Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane another major cities. Recommended for business addresses only, if you have a residential address please use Australia Post
Despatch Information
  • To ensure same day dispatch of your order we must receive your order before 3:30PM Sydney Time (Monday - Friday).
  • Orders received after the cut-off or have products that are currently not in stock will be dispatched as soon as possible. Please contact us: 1800-289-726 if you have any queries regarding the dispatch of your order.
Stock
  • Most stock is on hand and is ready for immediate shipping once payment has been confirmed prior to close of dispatch.
  • Back orders are dispatched within 7 business days from time of ordering. If your product is not in stock, you will be notified by email of the ETA of when the stock is due at our Sydney office. Although your credit card is charged, you are able to cancel the order at anytime and have the transaction reversed. We do not charge any cancellation or restocking fee.
Tax
  • All prices quoted are including GST (Goods and Services Tax), which is 10% under Australian law.
Warranty & Returns
  • Lifetime warranty, which means Upgradeable memory can be returned at any time for replacement or repair. The exception is our flash and accessories which have a minimum one year warranty. Crucial SSD drives have a 3 year warranty.
  • 14 Day Guarantee
  • Our upgrades do not void the manufacturer's warranty.
  • Stress free replacement procedure
‚Äč